OPMA Member Advisory Committee

OPMA Member Advisory Committee

The Member Advisory Group performs a consultative role to guide OPMA operational decisions and membership recruitment.

Members: (2019-2022)

Steve Roberts

Vineland Growers

Andrea Watson

FreshWagon Market Inc.

Daniel Baldin

Longo Brothers Fruit Market 

Steve Czulinski

Fresh DelMonte

Tyler Walker

Loblaw Companies Limited

Martin Gooch

Value Chain Management International

Ken Lyons

Blue Mountain Fruit Company

Brittany Maranger

Forage Girl

Michael Sousa

Mann Packing Co.

Tom O'Neill

Norfolk Fruit Growers Association

Justin Guenther

Nature Fresh Farms

If you are interested in joining a committee or would like additional information, please contact:

The OPMA Team
  416 519 9390